Accepted Zampato's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Application' started by Zampato, Jan 6, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. » Minecraft username «
    Zampato

» Your real name (You don't have to state this, but it would nice if you did) «
    Joe

» Age (There's no requirements here, we base everything off of maturity) «

» Server (OP-Prison, SkyBlock or Classic) «
    Skyblock

» How do you plan to help the community? «
    I am able to play daily and with years of skyblock experience under my belt then I will be able to help all players, new and current with anything they need. Having 2 days playtime has given me the opportunity to take in all aspects of the server so I will be able to help anyone on the server.

» How long have you played? (You can type '/pt' in game) «
    [​IMG]

» Any previous staff experience? (We don't need your life story, short and simple) «
    I have plenty of staff experience under my belt, I have been owning servers for around 2 years now as little side projects and then selling them. I have managed to become staff on many other servers within my 4 years of playing Minecraft so my knowledge of how to deal with different scenarios is very advanced. I will include a screenshot of my most recent server as proof of my ability to handle players.

[​IMG]
    » Rank (OP-Prison: put Prison rank & prestige - SkyBlock/Classic: put Member or your donator rank) «
    I am currently Member rank in skyblock.

» Donator? (Do you plan to donate/Have donated? Just be honest) «
    I haven't currently donated to the server, I do plan on donating when I get paid.

» Why do you want to be a Staff member on AsylumCloud? Why is it important that you are staff over others? «